Mesterråd

M Arnfinn Holten  Hvervenenga 16,
3511 Hønefoss
91543285 arnfinn.holten@hadeland-energi.net
VM Magne Medhus Guribyveien 11
​3530 Røyse
47236952 magne.medhus@gmail.com
UM Karstein Ryan   Nedre Smebyveg 10,
2870 Dokka  
92024343 karst.ryan@gmail.com
S Arnor Ilstad Nordsinni vegen 769
2870 Dokka
41458414 arnor@arnor.no
CM Jan Arngrim Slette Fjellveien 23,
3818 Heradsbygda
91638260  jan.arngrim.slette@gmail.com
SKM Knut Stubben Haldenveien 123,
3515 Hønefoss
99715946 knut@veileder.be
KN Per Askilsrud Sverre F Halvorsens vei 13
3517 Hønefoss
 90904726 per@stjernegruppen-ringerike.no
FM Alf Kr. Jakobsen  Viksveien 54,
3530 Røyse
92888560 alfjakobsen@hotmail.com