Mesterråd

M  Egil Hitland Risevn. 37
8404 Sortland 
95249711
76126278
 ehitland@online.no
VM Peter Conradsen
Rypevn.5 
8450 Stokmarknes
41233990
76151027
peter.conradsen@gmail.com
UM Arvid Hans Hansen Øvermarka 2A,
8403 Sortland  
91568135  
S  Arnt Evensen Gombogen
8409 Gullesfjord
97655659
77091362

 arnt.evensen@gmail.com

CM  Einar Paulsen Holand
8409 Gullesfjord
97565587
77091320

einarpaulsen35@gmail.com

SKM  Gjert Lamark Lamarkvn 33
8400 Sortland
91633562  gjert.lamark@vkbb.no
KN  Kjetil Opdal 8495 Risøyhamn 41286497

 opdal57@gmail.com  

FM  Viggo Gjertsen Seilduksgt.22,
0553 Oslo
95206332  viggo.gjertsen@oslokirken.no